1. Topics

    1. Filter Radarr movies as downloaded

      1 Replies 7377 Views

      by Pog22, Thu Aug 22, 2019 6:54 am

      1 Replies
      7377 Views
    2. Multiple torrent clients

      2 Replies 1349 Views

      by Sp33dFr34k, Sat Sep 07, 2019 6:15 pm

      2 Replies
      1349 Views
    3. Synology Download Station support

      6 Replies 4045 Views

      by orluff, Tue May 29, 2018 6:15 am

      6 Replies
      4045 Views
    4. Search button on SickBeard show screen

      0 Replies 6008 Views

      by alon24, Sun Sep 01, 2019 7:37 am

      0 Replies
      6008 Views
    5. Select torrent label on upload

      0 Replies 19397 Views

      by rambomst, Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:13 pm

      0 Replies
      19397 Views
    6. Torrent search support

      11 Replies 8281 Views

      by trohn__javolta, Sat Jan 13, 2018 10:25 am

      11 Replies
      8281 Views
    7. SFTP support

      1 Replies 49184 Views

      by cubxi, Sat Aug 03, 2019 6:55 pm

      1 Replies
      49184 Views
    8. How to setup nzb360 without a pc on android ?

      1 Replies 17731 Views

      by Nasira Hameed, Fri Aug 02, 2019 9:38 am

      1 Replies
      17731 Views
    9. Add Jackett indexers to nzb360

      5 Replies 6531 Views

      by Nindo, Thu May 30, 2019 11:55 pm

      5 Replies
      6531 Views
    10. SABnzbd sorting

      0 Replies 7249 Views

      by ward, Tue Jul 30, 2019 10:12 pm

      0 Replies
      7249 Views
    11. Bulk Actions for Transmission

      2 Replies 5479 Views

      by f3bruary, Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:15 pm

      2 Replies
      5479 Views
    12. Pause uploaded torrent by default

      2 Replies 3220 Views

      by rambomst, Mon Jul 22, 2019 8:28 am

      2 Replies
      3220 Views
    13. Full season search for Sonarr 3.0

      4 Replies 3264 Views

      by beeswax, Sun Feb 03, 2019 1:00 pm

      4 Replies
      3264 Views
    14. 0 Replies
      5913 Views
    15. Torrent / Radarr Feature Request

      3 Replies 4177 Views

      by toomiiikahh, Wed Jul 03, 2019 6:57 pm

      3 Replies
      4177 Views
    16. Sort By Seeders

      1 Replies 2320 Views

      by pa1wtM7b, Thu Jun 13, 2019 5:07 am

      1 Replies
      2320 Views
    17. LazyLibrarian Support

      4 Replies 3404 Views

      by sukhy, Tue Jul 01, 2014 11:15 pm

      4 Replies
      3404 Views
    18. Define a default category for Radarr (and Sonarr)

      1 Replies 3119 Views

      by ericus, Tue Jun 25, 2019 4:33 pm

      1 Replies
      3119 Views
    19. Lidarr - Metadata profile

      0 Replies 5607 Views

      by jdthehutt, Fri Jun 21, 2019 9:22 am

      0 Replies
      5607 Views
    20. Preemptive Authentication for Deluge

      0 Replies 5751 Views

      by SBaldo, Mon Jun 17, 2019 2:05 pm

      0 Replies
      5751 Views
    21. Update plex library

      0 Replies 5952 Views

      by kn0s, Fri Jun 14, 2019 9:01 pm

      0 Replies
      5952 Views
    22. Save screen state when switching services

      2 Replies 2917 Views

      by spacr, Mon Jun 10, 2019 8:53 pm

      2 Replies
      2917 Views
    23. search all indexers

      7 Replies 4440 Views

      by Keelan, Sat Mar 01, 2014 3:35 am

      7 Replies
      4440 Views
    24. HTTP/2 support

      2 Replies 2863 Views

      by charles, Tue Feb 26, 2019 12:43 pm

      2 Replies
      2863 Views
    25. Clear all search history

      3 Replies 2827 Views

      by flappy81, Wed May 15, 2019 7:18 pm

      3 Replies
      2827 Views