1. Topics

    1. Radarr 'History' tab for individual movies

      0 Replies 25 Views

      by cuchamie, Fri May 25, 2018 1:59 am

      0 Replies
      25 Views
    2. Medusa support

      4 Replies 225 Views

      by ernie, Fri Mar 02, 2018 7:03 am

      4 Replies
      225 Views
    3. Torrent Labels (Deluge)

      1 Replies 97 Views

      by YodaDaCoda, Fri Apr 20, 2018 7:51 am

      1 Replies
      97 Views
    4. Torrent features

      0 Replies 41 Views

      by Stealth, Thu May 17, 2018 2:52 am

      0 Replies
      41 Views
    5. Radarr has Existing Library Search, but Sonarr doesnt

      11 Replies 286 Views

      by dox-, Tue May 01, 2018 9:15 pm

      11 Replies
      286 Views
    6. Add multiple torrents at once

      0 Replies 50 Views

      by orluff, Mon Apr 30, 2018 4:51 am

      0 Replies
      50 Views
    7. SABnzbd - throttle by MB/s

      1 Replies 73 Views

      by wildman082, Mon Apr 23, 2018 10:15 pm

      1 Replies
      73 Views
    8. A "Select All" option in episode list

      2 Replies 83 Views

      by CBers, Thu Apr 26, 2018 3:25 pm

      2 Replies
      83 Views
    9. [Radarr] Jump straight to movie after adding

      2 Replies 114 Views

      by beeswax, Fri Apr 13, 2018 9:37 am

      2 Replies
      114 Views
    10. ruTorrent/rTorrent support

      28 Replies 1317 Views

      by slyguy77, Sat Jan 06, 2018 1:24 am

      28 Replies
      1317 Views
    11. Torrent search support

      8 Replies 425 Views

      by trohn__javolta, Sat Jan 13, 2018 10:25 am

      8 Replies
      425 Views
    12. Syncthing support please

      3 Replies 102 Views

      by emryx, Wed Apr 18, 2018 5:38 pm

      3 Replies
      102 Views
    13. A few requests please

      4 Replies 113 Views

      by bazzabw, Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:06 pm

      4 Replies
      113 Views
    14. Torrent Labels

      0 Replies 64 Views

      by boltblue, Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:46 am

      0 Replies
      64 Views
    15. lidarr support

      12 Replies 830 Views

      by troyj84, Tue Jan 09, 2018 5:43 am

      12 Replies
      830 Views
    16. View/expand movie details in Add Movie pane

      0 Replies 51 Views

      by purplegreendave, Tue Apr 17, 2018 2:08 pm

      0 Replies
      51 Views
    17. Option to have back button menu display servers rather than services

      3 Replies 69 Views

      by bnm, Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:35 am

      3 Replies
      69 Views
    18. Filter for 'active' torrents, not just those downloading

      6 Replies 160 Views

      by mitsuhide, Fri Mar 02, 2018 7:56 am

      6 Replies
      160 Views
    19. Torrent view - remember sort filter

      1 Replies 67 Views

      by pyrhic, Thu Apr 12, 2018 9:39 am

      1 Replies
      67 Views
    20. RSS Feed

      2 Replies 123 Views

      by dirtysanchez666, Mon Mar 19, 2018 12:36 pm

      2 Replies
      123 Views
    21. Add an adaptive icon

      1 Replies 99 Views

      by snalty, Wed Apr 11, 2018 9:18 pm

      1 Replies
      99 Views
    22. SABnzbd history search

      0 Replies 56 Views

      by impulse9, Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:46 pm

      0 Replies
      56 Views
    23. When Rutorrent comes also option to add multiple torrent accounts

      0 Replies 88 Views

      by Pizza321, Fri Mar 23, 2018 12:17 pm

      0 Replies
      88 Views
    24. Sonarr - Show activity queue

      3 Replies 153 Views

      by orluff, Tue Mar 20, 2018 6:36 pm

      3 Replies
      153 Views
    25. Ombi support

      5 Replies 722 Views

      by Pog22, Sat Jun 10, 2017 1:09 pm

      5 Replies
      722 Views