1. Topics

    1. Medusa support

      4 Replies 213 Views

      by ernie, Fri Mar 02, 2018 7:03 am

      4 Replies
      213 Views
    2. Torrent Labels (Deluge)

      1 Replies 90 Views

      by YodaDaCoda, Fri Apr 20, 2018 7:51 am

      1 Replies
      90 Views
    3. Torrent features

      0 Replies 29 Views

      by Stealth, Thu May 17, 2018 2:52 am

      0 Replies
      29 Views
    4. Radarr has Existing Library Search, but Sonarr doesnt

      11 Replies 274 Views

      by dox-, Tue May 01, 2018 9:15 pm

      11 Replies
      274 Views
    5. Add multiple torrents at once

      0 Replies 47 Views

      by orluff, Mon Apr 30, 2018 4:51 am

      0 Replies
      47 Views
    6. SABnzbd - throttle by MB/s

      1 Replies 70 Views

      by wildman082, Mon Apr 23, 2018 10:15 pm

      1 Replies
      70 Views
    7. A "Select All" option in episode list

      2 Replies 80 Views

      by CBers, Thu Apr 26, 2018 3:25 pm

      2 Replies
      80 Views
    8. [Radarr] Jump straight to movie after adding

      2 Replies 108 Views

      by beeswax, Fri Apr 13, 2018 9:37 am

      2 Replies
      108 Views
    9. ruTorrent/rTorrent support

      28 Replies 1290 Views

      by slyguy77, Sat Jan 06, 2018 1:24 am

      28 Replies
      1290 Views
    10. Torrent search support

      8 Replies 416 Views

      by trohn__javolta, Sat Jan 13, 2018 10:25 am

      8 Replies
      416 Views
    11. Syncthing support please

      3 Replies 101 Views

      by emryx, Wed Apr 18, 2018 5:38 pm

      3 Replies
      101 Views
    12. A few requests please

      4 Replies 110 Views

      by bazzabw, Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:06 pm

      4 Replies
      110 Views
    13. Torrent Labels

      0 Replies 63 Views

      by boltblue, Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:46 am

      0 Replies
      63 Views
    14. lidarr support

      12 Replies 810 Views

      by troyj84, Tue Jan 09, 2018 5:43 am

      12 Replies
      810 Views
    15. View/expand movie details in Add Movie pane

      0 Replies 51 Views

      by purplegreendave, Tue Apr 17, 2018 2:08 pm

      0 Replies
      51 Views
    16. Option to have back button menu display servers rather than services

      3 Replies 67 Views

      by bnm, Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:35 am

      3 Replies
      67 Views
    17. Filter for 'active' torrents, not just those downloading

      6 Replies 156 Views

      by mitsuhide, Fri Mar 02, 2018 7:56 am

      6 Replies
      156 Views
    18. Torrent view - remember sort filter

      1 Replies 65 Views

      by pyrhic, Thu Apr 12, 2018 9:39 am

      1 Replies
      65 Views
    19. RSS Feed

      2 Replies 122 Views

      by dirtysanchez666, Mon Mar 19, 2018 12:36 pm

      2 Replies
      122 Views
    20. Add an adaptive icon

      1 Replies 97 Views

      by snalty, Wed Apr 11, 2018 9:18 pm

      1 Replies
      97 Views
    21. SABnzbd history search

      0 Replies 54 Views

      by impulse9, Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:46 pm

      0 Replies
      54 Views
    22. When Rutorrent comes also option to add multiple torrent accounts

      0 Replies 88 Views

      by Pizza321, Fri Mar 23, 2018 12:17 pm

      0 Replies
      88 Views
    23. Sonarr - Show activity queue

      3 Replies 146 Views

      by orluff, Tue Mar 20, 2018 6:36 pm

      3 Replies
      146 Views
    24. Ombi support

      5 Replies 714 Views

      by Pog22, Sat Jun 10, 2017 1:09 pm

      5 Replies
      714 Views
    25. Open IMDB app

      5 Replies 277 Views

      by CBers, Sat Mar 10, 2018 10:15 am

      5 Replies
      277 Views