1. Topics

    1. SABnzbd+ Settings

      3 Replies 1387 Views

      by BigTed, Sat Jan 03, 2015 1:37 pm

      3 Replies
      1387 Views
    2. Sonarr now uses TVDB instead of Trakt

      3 Replies 1578 Views

      by CBers, Fri Jan 02, 2015 1:00 pm

      3 Replies
      1578 Views
    3. Installed Pro on my old tablet yesterday; want to install it

      1 Replies 1021 Views

      by Bily42, Mon Dec 29, 2014 6:19 pm

      1 Replies
      1021 Views
    4. FR: Search all indexers at once

      2 Replies 1133 Views

      by CBers, Sat Dec 27, 2014 8:14 pm

      2 Replies
      1133 Views
    5. Need a PRO upgrade!

      2 Replies 1373 Views

      by CBers, Mon Dec 22, 2014 2:58 pm

      2 Replies
      1373 Views
    6. NzbDrone - Torrent support

      3 Replies 1584 Views

      by CBers, Sat Dec 13, 2014 10:11 am

      3 Replies
      1584 Views
    7. Bug in v8.6

      7 Replies 1709 Views

      by CBers, Fri Dec 05, 2014 2:21 pm

      7 Replies
      1709 Views
    8. Pro upgrade cost

      35 Replies 11998 Views

      by babston, Wed Apr 16, 2014 10:59 am

      35 Replies
      11998 Views
    9. Material Design.

      4 Replies 1815 Views

      by LuisFlores3, Wed Jul 09, 2014 2:28 pm

      4 Replies
      1815 Views
    10. TV Show Cover View

      4 Replies 1449 Views

      by nxt, Fri Oct 10, 2014 7:52 pm

      4 Replies
      1449 Views
    11. Couch potato manage limits?

      3 Replies 1327 Views

      by Ardalista, Mon Oct 06, 2014 12:46 pm

      3 Replies
      1327 Views
    12. Sickrage

      12 Replies 3669 Views

      by lordjynx, Wed Jul 30, 2014 2:24 am

      12 Replies
      3669 Views
    13. Sorting isdue

      3 Replies 1445 Views

      by CBers, Sun Oct 05, 2014 10:05 am

      3 Replies
      1445 Views
    14. $9.99 to add shows. Are you kidding me?

      5 Replies 2191 Views

      by spyvingen, Fri Oct 03, 2014 6:04 am

      5 Replies
      2191 Views
    15. DOGnzb Watchlist

      4 Replies 1933 Views

      by IceMatrix, Sun Sep 28, 2014 10:49 am

      4 Replies
      1933 Views
    16. NzbGet issue

      5 Replies 1507 Views

      by CBers, Sat Sep 20, 2014 8:41 am

      5 Replies
      1507 Views
    17. Poster Size

      6 Replies 1660 Views

      by CBers, Wed Sep 10, 2014 8:08 am

      6 Replies
      1660 Views
    18. Adding indexer without API key

      2 Replies 1243 Views

      by CBers, Wed Sep 10, 2014 11:02 pm

      2 Replies
      1243 Views
    19. Jump List

      3 Replies 1163 Views

      by CBers, Wed Sep 10, 2014 7:59 am

      3 Replies
      1163 Views
    20. Sickbeard show title

      2 Replies 1172 Views

      by FoxForceFive, Sat Aug 09, 2014 9:31 pm

      2 Replies
      1172 Views
    21. Change Category for NZBget

      6 Replies 1859 Views

      by ZeroZorro, Mon Jun 30, 2014 1:19 pm

      6 Replies
      1859 Views
    22. Case-sensitive sorting

      12 Replies 2931 Views

      by CBers, Sun Jul 13, 2014 9:49 am

      12 Replies
      2931 Views
    23. Adding TV series from IMDB app

      3 Replies 1606 Views

      by CBers, Wed Jul 16, 2014 8:16 am

      3 Replies
      1606 Views
    24. Multiple SABnzbd's?

      2 Replies 2935 Views

      by rendez2k, Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:52 pm

      2 Replies
      2935 Views
    25. App URL

      5 Replies 1505 Views

      by sirwankel, Sat Jul 05, 2014 1:43 pm

      5 Replies
      1505 Views