Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Sickrage season folder option

      by saitoh183, Fri Aug 11, 2017 1:05 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      998 Views
    2. Local ssl

      by helloworld667788, Tue May 23, 2017 8:27 am in Support

      0 Replies
      1140 Views
    3. NZBHydra and Reverse Proxy

      by McSteve, Fri May 12, 2017 3:35 am in Support

      0 Replies
      1559 Views
    4. Socks proxy support

      by Fazaman, Tue May 02, 2017 9:13 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      1346 Views
    5. CouchPotato - Display charts

      by galadril, Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:27 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      922 Views
    6. SABZnzb 2.0?

      by Edrock200, Tue Mar 28, 2017 9:45 am in General

      0 Replies
      1330 Views
    7. translation

      by foXaCe, Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:04 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      813 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      1233 Views
    9. 0 Replies
      1333 Views
    10. 0 Replies
      865 Views
    11. 0 Replies
      862 Views
    12. 0 Replies
      1104 Views
    13. 0 Replies
      1016 Views
    14. Send from queue not working

      by channeledbymodem, Thu Nov 24, 2016 1:49 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      3015 Views
    15. 0 Replies
      1466 Views
    16. Cloud based usenet ?

      by NZB360Addict, Tue Oct 25, 2016 10:41 pm in General

      0 Replies
      2520 Views
    17. Missed Downloads Handling

      by bkai, Wed Oct 19, 2016 12:00 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      1827 Views
    18. Spotweb

      by ZeroZorro, Sun Sep 25, 2016 9:00 pm in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      1880 Views
    19. NFO File tab

      by Notex, Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:24 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      1562 Views
    20. Select multiple nzbs at once

      by aorcity, Mon Aug 29, 2016 7:58 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      1470 Views
    21. 0 Replies
      2403 Views
    22. 0 Replies
      2781 Views
    23. IPV6

      by johnny121b, Tue Aug 02, 2016 8:02 pm in General

      0 Replies
      1844 Views
    24. Manual Search -- Sort Option

      by nxt, Mon Jul 25, 2016 5:52 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      2184 Views
    25. Possible Payment System

      by pgdownload, Thu Jul 14, 2016 4:06 am in General

      0 Replies
      2716 Views

Go to advanced search