Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Transmission, no error displayed

      by clue, Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:53 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      383 Views
    2. 0 Replies
      351 Views
    3. 0 Replies
      340 Views
    4. SABnzbd history search

      by impulse9, Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:46 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      363 Views
    5. nzbget with HTTP authentication

      by dave, Sun Mar 25, 2018 8:51 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      572 Views
    6. 0 Replies
      393 Views
    7. 0 Replies
      354 Views
    8. Torrent Force Start

      by blackflame451, Sun Jan 21, 2018 4:59 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      390 Views
    9. Overview / Splash Page

      by PhAzE, Fri Jan 12, 2018 9:14 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      387 Views
    10. 0 Replies
      414 Views
    11. Batch delete nzb get queue

      by darc87, Sun Jan 07, 2018 6:21 pm in General

      0 Replies
      462 Views
    12. qBittorrent Support

      by makeitwayne, Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:08 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      439 Views
    13. Error downloading nzb to device

      by terralysis, Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:01 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      602 Views
    14. Upgrade to pro with old version

      by BigMarlin, Thu Oct 19, 2017 4:00 am in Support

      0 Replies
      518 Views
    15. Sickrage season folder option

      by saitoh183, Fri Aug 11, 2017 1:05 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      436 Views
    16. Local ssl

      by helloworld667788, Tue May 23, 2017 8:27 am in Support

      0 Replies
      594 Views
    17. NZBHydra and Reverse Proxy

      by McSteve, Fri May 12, 2017 3:35 am in Support

      0 Replies
      967 Views
    18. Socks proxy support

      by Fazaman, Tue May 02, 2017 9:13 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      874 Views
    19. CouchPotato - Display charts

      by galadril, Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:27 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      468 Views
    20. SABZnzb 2.0?

      by Edrock200, Tue Mar 28, 2017 9:45 am in General

      0 Replies
      847 Views
    21. translation

      by foXaCe, Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:04 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      413 Views
    22. 0 Replies
      670 Views
    23. 0 Replies
      816 Views
    24. 0 Replies
      492 Views
    25. 0 Replies
      478 Views

Go to advanced search