Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Error downloading nzb to device

      by terralysis, Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:01 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      553 Views
    2. Upgrade to pro with old version

      by BigMarlin, Thu Oct 19, 2017 4:00 am in Support

      0 Replies
      476 Views
    3. Sickrage season folder option

      by saitoh183, Fri Aug 11, 2017 1:05 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      401 Views
    4. Local ssl

      by helloworld667788, Tue May 23, 2017 8:27 am in Support

      0 Replies
      555 Views
    5. NZBHydra and Reverse Proxy

      by McSteve, Fri May 12, 2017 3:35 am in Support

      0 Replies
      894 Views
    6. Socks proxy support

      by Fazaman, Tue May 02, 2017 9:13 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      829 Views
    7. CouchPotato - Display charts

      by galadril, Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:27 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      429 Views
    8. SABZnzb 2.0?

      by Edrock200, Tue Mar 28, 2017 9:45 am in General

      0 Replies
      805 Views
    9. translation

      by foXaCe, Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:04 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      378 Views
    10. 0 Replies
      629 Views
    11. 0 Replies
      772 Views
    12. 0 Replies
      456 Views
    13. 0 Replies
      445 Views
    14. 0 Replies
      506 Views
    15. 0 Replies
      549 Views
    16. Send from queue not working

      by channeledbymodem, Thu Nov 24, 2016 1:49 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      2355 Views
    17. 0 Replies
      1043 Views
    18. Cloud based usenet ?

      by NZB360Addict, Tue Oct 25, 2016 10:41 pm in General

      0 Replies
      2054 Views
    19. Missed Downloads Handling

      by bkai, Wed Oct 19, 2016 12:00 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      1153 Views
    20. Spotweb

      by ZeroZorro, Sun Sep 25, 2016 9:00 pm in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      1050 Views
    21. NFO File tab

      by Notex, Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:24 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      1111 Views
    22. Select multiple nzbs at once

      by aorcity, Mon Aug 29, 2016 7:58 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      1000 Views
    23. 0 Replies
      1772 Views
    24. 0 Replies
      2177 Views
    25. IPV6

      by johnny121b, Tue Aug 02, 2016 8:02 pm in General

      0 Replies
      1363 Views

Go to advanced search