Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. 0 Replies
      128 Views
    2. 0 Replies
      305 Views
    3. 0 Replies
      228 Views
    4. 0 Replies
      260 Views
    5. Hide Blacklisted items

      by CBers, Sun Jan 06, 2019 7:36 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      260 Views
    6. Netdata Support

      by RiRye, Tue Dec 11, 2018 3:53 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      286 Views
    7. 0 Replies
      308 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      328 Views
    9. Activity Tab

      by mediacowboy, Wed Nov 07, 2018 11:43 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      311 Views
    10. 0 Replies
      275 Views
    11. IMDB Ratings

      by bin4ry, Sun Nov 04, 2018 12:56 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      289 Views
    12. Display indexer flags

      by mza, Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:08 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      391 Views
    13. Lidarr

      by lanznaster, Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:25 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      360 Views
    14. 0 Replies
      686 Views
    15. 0 Replies
      336 Views
    16. 0 Replies
      480 Views
    17. Status & size of download queue

      by ward, Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:33 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      351 Views
    18. 0 Replies
      391 Views
    19. 0 Replies
      365 Views
    20. Download queue

      by troyj84, Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:09 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      439 Views
    21. 0 Replies
      515 Views
    22. 0 Replies
      391 Views
    23. Torrent features

      by Stealth, Thu May 17, 2018 2:52 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      416 Views
    24. Renaming with spaces adds a plus sign

      by gk87, Sat May 05, 2018 9:31 am in Support

      0 Replies
      499 Views
    25. Add multiple torrents at once

      by orluff, Mon Apr 30, 2018 4:51 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      403 Views

Go to advanced search