Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Lidarr album cover brightness

      by StewRowbotham, Sun Apr 19, 2020 8:50 am in Support

      0 Replies
      650 Views
    2. 0 Replies
      669 Views
    3. 0 Replies
      418 Views
    4. Change Email Address

      by r0bbiec, Fri Jan 31, 2020 11:06 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      587 Views
    5. 0 Replies
      492 Views
    6. 0 Replies
      393 Views
    7. 0 Replies
      469 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      493 Views
    9. Support Radarr\Lidarr tags

      by danmanit, Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:09 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      640 Views
    10. Multi-language support

      by gUMper, Sat Jan 04, 2020 7:34 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      441 Views
    11. Occasional search error with seedbox

      by jac-usa, Thu Dec 19, 2019 6:40 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      607 Views
    12. Poster view for Radarr

      by viggy96, Thu Nov 21, 2019 9:03 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      510 Views
    13. Radarr shows deleted movies

      by MarkFace91, Fri Nov 08, 2019 8:02 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      481 Views
    14. Pixel Soli Support

      by pgdownload, Thu Oct 31, 2019 2:24 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      12149 Views
    15. 0 Replies
      38169 Views
    16. 0 Replies
      23451 Views
    17. Movie poster cache issue

      by 1892, Tue Oct 01, 2019 9:09 pm in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      8835 Views
    18. 0 Replies
      49699 Views
    19. 0 Replies
      61710 Views
    20. 0 Replies
      55033 Views
    21. 0 Replies
      26519 Views
    22. nzb360 :: 2019 Summer Sale (30% OFF!)

      by Kev, Mon Jul 15, 2019 12:18 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      27410 Views
    23. 0 Replies
      25869 Views
    24. 0 Replies
      26367 Views
    25. 0 Replies
      25105 Views

Go to advanced search