Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. 0 Replies
      204 Views
    2. SABnzbd history search

      by impulse9, Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:46 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      232 Views
    3. nzbget with HTTP authentication

      by dave, Sun Mar 25, 2018 8:51 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      357 Views
    4. 0 Replies
      255 Views
    5. 0 Replies
      236 Views
    6. Torrent Force Start

      by blackflame451, Sun Jan 21, 2018 4:59 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      250 Views
    7. Overview / Splash Page

      by PhAzE, Fri Jan 12, 2018 9:14 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      255 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      261 Views
    9. Batch delete nzb get queue

      by darc87, Sun Jan 07, 2018 6:21 pm in General

      0 Replies
      345 Views
    10. qBittorrent Support

      by makeitwayne, Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:08 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      310 Views
    11. Error downloading nzb to device

      by terralysis, Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:01 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      453 Views
    12. Upgrade to pro with old version

      by BigMarlin, Thu Oct 19, 2017 4:00 am in Support

      0 Replies
      384 Views
    13. Sickrage season folder option

      by saitoh183, Fri Aug 11, 2017 1:05 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      326 Views
    14. Local ssl

      by helloworld667788, Tue May 23, 2017 8:27 am in Support

      0 Replies
      467 Views
    15. NZBHydra and Reverse Proxy

      by McSteve, Fri May 12, 2017 3:35 am in Support

      0 Replies
      762 Views
    16. Socks proxy support

      by Fazaman, Tue May 02, 2017 9:13 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      736 Views
    17. CouchPotato - Display charts

      by galadril, Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:27 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      343 Views
    18. SABZnzb 2.0?

      by Edrock200, Tue Mar 28, 2017 9:45 am in General

      0 Replies
      714 Views
    19. translation

      by foXaCe, Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:04 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      307 Views
    20. 0 Replies
      535 Views
    21. 0 Replies
      698 Views
    22. 0 Replies
      383 Views
    23. 0 Replies
      374 Views
    24. 0 Replies
      433 Views
    25. 0 Replies
      481 Views

Go to advanced search