Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. 0 Replies
      3112 Views
    2. IPV6

      by johnny121b, Tue Aug 02, 2016 8:02 pm in General

      0 Replies
      2157 Views
    3. Manual Search -- Sort Option

      by nxt, Mon Jul 25, 2016 5:52 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      2467 Views
    4. Possible Payment System

      by pgdownload, Thu Jul 14, 2016 4:06 am in General

      0 Replies
      3025 Views
    5. 0 Replies
      4721 Views
    6. offline

      by saiyen2012, Sat Apr 09, 2016 12:11 am in Support

      0 Replies
      3429 Views
    7. Can't upload to Nzbget

      by Rivak, Sat Mar 26, 2016 9:50 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      2803 Views
    8. Error with Coachpotato

      by wastedyouth, Sun Mar 13, 2016 10:28 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      2860 Views
    9. 0 Replies
      2489 Views
    10. Headphones

      by d3m0nz, Tue Feb 02, 2016 5:57 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      2354 Views
    11. Seed count on manual search on

      by Jonny, Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:30 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      2301 Views
    12. 0 Replies
      2380 Views
    13. Pull down refresh

      by skarbd, Thu Sep 03, 2015 7:54 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      2215 Views
    14. NZBget - de-/activate Newsserver

      by agre, Sat Aug 29, 2015 10:24 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      2192 Views
    15. 0 Replies
      2747 Views
    16. No results found

      by ericdudeus, Wed Aug 19, 2015 5:09 am in Support

      0 Replies
      2527 Views
    17. 0 Replies
      3699 Views
    18. 0 Replies
      1606 Views
    19. Sabnzb doesn't fetch NZB from SpotWeb

      by Dr3q1z, Tue Feb 10, 2015 1:37 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      1683 Views
    20. adding nzb

      by roxthaworld, Sun Feb 01, 2015 2:50 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      1410 Views
    21. 0 Replies
      1400 Views
    22. 0 Replies
      1481 Views
    23. View Filter

      by Exist2Resist, Fri Jan 23, 2015 7:00 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      1268 Views
    24. nevermind

      by designgears, Thu Jan 22, 2015 5:11 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      1416 Views
    25. Wake on Lan over 3/4G

      by Golfass, Tue Jan 06, 2015 1:23 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      1983 Views

Go to advanced search