Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Error downloading nzb to device

      by terralysis, Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:01 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      1660 Views
    2. Upgrade to pro with old version

      by BigMarlin, Thu Oct 19, 2017 4:00 am in Support

      0 Replies
      1503 Views
    3. Sickrage season folder option

      by saitoh183, Fri Aug 11, 2017 1:05 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      1366 Views
    4. Local ssl

      by helloworld667788, Tue May 23, 2017 8:27 am in Support

      0 Replies
      1546 Views
    5. NZBHydra and Reverse Proxy

      by McSteve, Fri May 12, 2017 3:35 am in Support

      0 Replies
      2026 Views
    6. Socks proxy support

      by Fazaman, Tue May 02, 2017 9:13 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      1683 Views
    7. CouchPotato - Display charts

      by galadril, Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:27 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      1268 Views
    8. SABZnzb 2.0?

      by Edrock200, Tue Mar 28, 2017 9:45 am in General

      0 Replies
      1656 Views
    9. 0 Replies
      1613 Views
    10. 0 Replies
      1657 Views
    11. 0 Replies
      1209 Views
    12. 0 Replies
      1131 Views
    13. 0 Replies
      1481 Views
    14. 0 Replies
      1330 Views
    15. Send from queue not working

      by channeledbymodem, Thu Nov 24, 2016 1:49 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      3382 Views
    16. 0 Replies
      1744 Views
    17. Cloud based usenet ?

      by NZB360Addict, Tue Oct 25, 2016 10:41 pm in General

      0 Replies
      2856 Views
    18. Missed Downloads Handling

      by bkai, Wed Oct 19, 2016 12:00 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      2246 Views
    19. Spotweb

      by ZeroZorro, Sun Sep 25, 2016 9:00 pm in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      2445 Views
    20. NFO File tab

      by Notex, Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:24 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      1846 Views
    21. Select multiple nzbs at once

      by aorcity, Mon Aug 29, 2016 7:58 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      1818 Views
    22. 0 Replies
      2767 Views
    23. 0 Replies
      3150 Views
    24. IPV6

      by johnny121b, Tue Aug 02, 2016 8:02 pm in General

      0 Replies
      2202 Views
    25. Manual Search -- Sort Option

      by nxt, Mon Jul 25, 2016 5:52 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      2500 Views

Go to advanced search