Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Netdata Support

      by RiRye, Tue Dec 11, 2018 3:53 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      29 Views
    2. 0 Replies
      32 Views
    3. 0 Replies
      44 Views
    4. 0 Replies
      93 Views
    5. 0 Replies
      107 Views
    6. Activity Tab

      by mediacowboy, Wed Nov 07, 2018 11:43 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      109 Views
    7. 0 Replies
      97 Views
    8. IMDB Ratings

      by bin4ry, Sun Nov 04, 2018 12:56 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      96 Views
    9. Display indexer flags

      by mza, Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:08 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      186 Views
    10. Lidarr

      by lanznaster, Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:25 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      163 Views
    11. 0 Replies
      273 Views
    12. 0 Replies
      122 Views
    13. 0 Replies
      243 Views
    14. Status & size of download queue

      by ward, Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:33 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      165 Views
    15. 0 Replies
      201 Views
    16. 0 Replies
      177 Views
    17. Download queue

      by troyj84, Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:09 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      252 Views
    18. 0 Replies
      302 Views
    19. 0 Replies
      209 Views
    20. Torrent features

      by Stealth, Thu May 17, 2018 2:52 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      240 Views
    21. Renaming with spaces adds a plus sign

      by gk87, Sat May 05, 2018 9:31 am in Support

      0 Replies
      315 Views
    22. Add multiple torrents at once

      by orluff, Mon Apr 30, 2018 4:51 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      226 Views
    23. Transmission, no error displayed

      by clue, Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:53 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      225 Views
    24. 0 Replies
      197 Views
    25. 0 Replies
      197 Views

Go to advanced search