Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Transmission, no error displayed

      by clue, Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:53 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      33 Views
    2. Torrent Labels (Deluge)

      by YodaDaCoda, Fri Apr 20, 2018 7:51 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      26 Views
    3. Torrent Labels

      by boltblue, Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:46 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      41 Views
    4. 0 Replies
      25 Views
    5. 0 Replies
      28 Views
    6. SABnzbd history search

      by impulse9, Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:46 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      30 Views
    7. nzbget with HTTP authentication

      by dave, Sun Mar 25, 2018 8:51 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      94 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      70 Views
    9. 0 Replies
      69 Views
    10. Torrent Force Start

      by blackflame451, Sun Jan 21, 2018 4:59 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      64 Views
    11. Overview / Splash Page

      by PhAzE, Fri Jan 12, 2018 9:14 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      93 Views
    12. 0 Replies
      74 Views
    13. Batch delete nzb get queue

      by darc87, Sun Jan 07, 2018 6:21 pm in General

      0 Replies
      136 Views
    14. qBittorrent Support

      by makeitwayne, Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:08 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      111 Views
    15. Error downloading nzb to device

      by terralysis, Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:01 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      243 Views
    16. Upgrade to pro with old version

      by BigMarlin, Thu Oct 19, 2017 4:00 am in Support

      0 Replies
      218 Views
    17. Sickrage season folder option

      by saitoh183, Fri Aug 11, 2017 1:05 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      191 Views
    18. Nzblnk

      by octan3, Mon Jun 26, 2017 8:30 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      220 Views
    19. Local ssl

      by helloworld667788, Tue May 23, 2017 8:27 am in Support

      0 Replies
      297 Views
    20. NZBHydra and Reverse Proxy

      by McSteve, Fri May 12, 2017 3:35 am in Support

      0 Replies
      515 Views
    21. Socks proxy support

      by Fazaman, Tue May 02, 2017 9:13 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      567 Views
    22. CouchPotato - Display charts

      by galadril, Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:27 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      207 Views
    23. SABZnzb 2.0?

      by Edrock200, Tue Mar 28, 2017 9:45 am in General

      0 Replies
      540 Views
    24. translation

      by foXaCe, Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:04 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      189 Views
    25. 0 Replies
      360 Views

Go to advanced search