Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. 0 Replies
      74 Views
    2. Getting filename on Sonarr

      by alfablac, Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:57 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      249 Views
    3. Status & size of download queue

      by ward, Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:33 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      38 Views
    4. 0 Replies
      56 Views
    5. 0 Replies
      46 Views
    6. Download queue

      by troyj84, Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:09 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      134 Views
    7. 0 Replies
      143 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      134 Views
    9. 0 Replies
      84 Views
    10. Torrent features

      by Stealth, Thu May 17, 2018 2:52 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      117 Views
    11. Renaming with spaces adds a plus sign

      by gk87, Sat May 05, 2018 9:31 am in Support

      0 Replies
      107 Views
    12. Add multiple torrents at once

      by orluff, Mon Apr 30, 2018 4:51 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      99 Views
    13. Transmission, no error displayed

      by clue, Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:53 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      100 Views
    14. 0 Replies
      93 Views
    15. 0 Replies
      86 Views
    16. SABnzbd history search

      by impulse9, Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:46 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      114 Views
    17. nzbget with HTTP authentication

      by dave, Sun Mar 25, 2018 8:51 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      192 Views
    18. 0 Replies
      130 Views
    19. 0 Replies
      121 Views
    20. Torrent Force Start

      by blackflame451, Sun Jan 21, 2018 4:59 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      132 Views
    21. Overview / Splash Page

      by PhAzE, Fri Jan 12, 2018 9:14 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      148 Views
    22. 0 Replies
      140 Views
    23. Batch delete nzb get queue

      by darc87, Sun Jan 07, 2018 6:21 pm in General

      0 Replies
      216 Views
    24. qBittorrent Support

      by makeitwayne, Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:08 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      189 Views
    25. Error downloading nzb to device

      by terralysis, Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:01 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      332 Views

Go to advanced search