Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. 0 Replies
      13 Views
    2. 0 Replies
      45 Views
    3. 0 Replies
      34 Views
    4. 0 Replies
      136 Views
    5. Getting filename on Sonarr

      by alfablac, Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:57 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      323 Views
    6. Status & size of download queue

      by ward, Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:33 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      97 Views
    7. 0 Replies
      113 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      102 Views
    9. Download queue

      by troyj84, Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:09 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      187 Views
    10. 0 Replies
      200 Views
    11. 0 Replies
      212 Views
    12. 0 Replies
      140 Views
    13. Torrent features

      by Stealth, Thu May 17, 2018 2:52 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      172 Views
    14. Renaming with spaces adds a plus sign

      by gk87, Sat May 05, 2018 9:31 am in Support

      0 Replies
      173 Views
    15. Add multiple torrents at once

      by orluff, Mon Apr 30, 2018 4:51 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      152 Views
    16. Transmission, no error displayed

      by clue, Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:53 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      151 Views
    17. 0 Replies
      144 Views
    18. 0 Replies
      136 Views
    19. SABnzbd history search

      by impulse9, Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:46 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      168 Views
    20. nzbget with HTTP authentication

      by dave, Sun Mar 25, 2018 8:51 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      254 Views
    21. 0 Replies
      183 Views
    22. 0 Replies
      174 Views
    23. Torrent Force Start

      by blackflame451, Sun Jan 21, 2018 4:59 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      186 Views
    24. Overview / Splash Page

      by PhAzE, Fri Jan 12, 2018 9:14 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      198 Views
    25. 0 Replies
      195 Views

Go to advanced search