Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. 0 Replies
      94 Views
    2. 0 Replies
      43 Views
    3. Status not shown in SABnzbd

      by ward, Wed Dec 09, 2020 7:43 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      207 Views
    4. 0 Replies
      202 Views
    5. Some love for Medusa

      by fudrisal, Wed Nov 25, 2020 8:17 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      247 Views
    6. 0 Replies
      309 Views
    7. IOS support?

      by chriscorriveau, Mon Sep 28, 2020 8:18 pm in General

      0 Replies
      1126 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      367 Views
    9. 0 Replies
      275 Views
    10. 0 Replies
      490 Views
    11. 0 Replies
      368 Views
    12. Question: Sonarr and Calendar view

      by dsmars, Wed Jul 29, 2020 4:00 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      513 Views
    13. 0 Replies
      425 Views
    14. Can't auto add torrent v13.7.6

      by ytsejam1138, Tue Jul 14, 2020 4:32 pm in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      352 Views
    15. Add date to changelog in App

      by majordomo, Wed Jul 08, 2020 5:13 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      1092 Views
    16. 0 Replies
      323 Views
    17. 0 Replies
      549 Views
    18. 0 Replies
      756 Views
    19. Indexer issue

      by Pete, Mon Jun 15, 2020 9:56 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      620 Views
    20. 0 Replies
      669 Views
    21. 0 Replies
      651 Views
    22. Dediseedbox Rutorrent

      by Mahkelon75, Mon May 04, 2020 2:13 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      994 Views
    23. 0 Replies
      588 Views
    24. Cannot connect to Sonarr v3

      by Ma77, Fri Apr 24, 2020 7:31 am in Support

      0 Replies
      820 Views
    25. Lidarr album cover brightness

      by StewRowbotham, Sun Apr 19, 2020 8:50 am in Support

      0 Replies
      646 Views

Go to advanced search