Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Activity Tab

      by mediacowboy, Wed Nov 07, 2018 11:43 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      59 Views
    2. 0 Replies
      53 Views
    3. IMDB Ratings

      by bin4ry, Sun Nov 04, 2018 12:56 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      59 Views
    4. Display indexer flags

      by mza, Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:08 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      158 Views
    5. Lidarr

      by lanznaster, Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:25 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      126 Views
    6. 0 Replies
      203 Views
    7. 0 Replies
      88 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      204 Views
    9. Getting filename on Sonarr

      by alfablac, Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:57 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      501 Views
    10. Status & size of download queue

      by ward, Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:33 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      136 Views
    11. 0 Replies
      161 Views
    12. 0 Replies
      142 Views
    13. Download queue

      by troyj84, Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:09 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      228 Views
    14. 0 Replies
      270 Views
    15. 0 Replies
      176 Views
    16. Torrent features

      by Stealth, Thu May 17, 2018 2:52 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      209 Views
    17. Renaming with spaces adds a plus sign

      by gk87, Sat May 05, 2018 9:31 am in Support

      0 Replies
      280 Views
    18. Add multiple torrents at once

      by orluff, Mon Apr 30, 2018 4:51 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      190 Views
    19. Transmission, no error displayed

      by clue, Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:53 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      196 Views
    20. 0 Replies
      178 Views
    21. 0 Replies
      172 Views
    22. SABnzbd history search

      by impulse9, Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:46 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      202 Views
    23. nzbget with HTTP authentication

      by dave, Sun Mar 25, 2018 8:51 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      309 Views
    24. 0 Replies
      219 Views
    25. 0 Replies
      208 Views

Go to advanced search