Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. 0 Replies
      28 Views
    2. Some love for Medusa

      by fudrisal, Wed Nov 25, 2020 8:17 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      69 Views
    3. 0 Replies
      21 Views
    4. 0 Replies
      166 Views
    5. IOS support?

      by chriscorriveau, Mon Sep 28, 2020 8:18 pm in General

      0 Replies
      875 Views
    6. 0 Replies
      195 Views
    7. 0 Replies
      128 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      304 Views
    9. Does not work with Deluge 2.x

      by samnaut, Mon Aug 10, 2020 4:54 pm in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      224 Views
    10. 0 Replies
      224 Views
    11. Question: Sonarr and Calendar view

      by dsmars, Wed Jul 29, 2020 4:00 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      350 Views
    12. 0 Replies
      290 Views
    13. Can't auto add torrent v13.7.6

      by ytsejam1138, Tue Jul 14, 2020 4:32 pm in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      221 Views
    14. Add date to changelog in App

      by majordomo, Wed Jul 08, 2020 5:13 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      951 Views
    15. 0 Replies
      190 Views
    16. 0 Replies
      384 Views
    17. 0 Replies
      579 Views
    18. Indexer issue

      by Pete, Mon Jun 15, 2020 9:56 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      460 Views
    19. 0 Replies
      507 Views
    20. 0 Replies
      488 Views
    21. Dediseedbox Rutorrent

      by Mahkelon75, Mon May 04, 2020 2:13 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      892 Views
    22. 0 Replies
      482 Views
    23. Cannot connect to Sonarr v3

      by Ma77, Fri Apr 24, 2020 7:31 am in Support

      0 Replies
      647 Views
    24. Lidarr album cover brightness

      by StewRowbotham, Sun Apr 19, 2020 8:50 am in Support

      0 Replies
      511 Views
    25. 0 Replies
      629 Views

Go to advanced search