Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Support Radarr\Lidarr tags

      by danmanit, Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:09 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      103 Views
    2. Multi-language support

      by gUMper, Sat Jan 04, 2020 7:34 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      47 Views
    3. Occasional search error with seedbox

      by jac-usa, Thu Dec 19, 2019 6:40 pm in Support

      0 Replies
      98 Views
    4. 0 Replies
      108 Views
    5. 0 Replies
      121 Views
    6. Support for new SickGear API

      by PP23, Fri Nov 29, 2019 12:17 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      81 Views
    7. Poster view for Radarr

      by viggy96, Thu Nov 21, 2019 9:03 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      129 Views
    8. Radarr shows deleted movies

      by MarkFace91, Fri Nov 08, 2019 8:02 am in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      107 Views
    9. Pixel Soli Support

      by pgdownload, Thu Oct 31, 2019 2:24 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      10969 Views
    10. 0 Replies
      36159 Views
    11. 0 Replies
      22144 Views
    12. Movie poster cache issue

      by 1892, Tue Oct 01, 2019 9:09 pm in Bug Reports

      0 Replies
      8092 Views
    13. 0 Replies
      41008 Views
    14. Select torrent label on upload

      by rambomst, Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:13 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      93836 Views
    15. 0 Replies
      46627 Views
    16. 0 Replies
      41933 Views
    17. SABnzbd sorting

      by ward, Tue Jul 30, 2019 10:12 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      23305 Views
    18. 0 Replies
      22380 Views
    19. nzb360 :: 2019 Summer Sale (30% OFF!)

      by Kev, Mon Jul 15, 2019 12:18 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      23554 Views
    20. 0 Replies
      21944 Views
    21. 0 Replies
      22442 Views
    22. Lidarr - Metadata profile

      by jdthehutt, Fri Jun 21, 2019 9:22 am in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      21366 Views
    23. 0 Replies
      21377 Views
    24. Update plex library

      by kn0s, Fri Jun 14, 2019 9:01 pm in Feature Requests

      0 Replies
      20856 Views
    25. 0 Replies
      20517 Views

Go to advanced search